SSC exams CGL 2018 , SSC exam MTS 2018 , SSC online recruitment 2017 , SSC Admit Card 2017 , SSC Hall Ticket 2017

SSC exams CGL


Staff Selection Commission (SSC) :

Ask any question with Career experts : click here

कर्मचारी चयन आयोग) is an organization under  Government of India  to recruit staff for various posts in the various Ministries and Departments of the Government of India  and in Subordinate Offices.

The  SSC  was founded on 04th November 1975.  SSC head office is situated in New Delhi. The functions of Staff Selection Commission were redefined by The Government of India through Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions on 21 May 1999.

Click Here To Get SSC MTS Admit Card 2017



Combined Graduate Level Examination :

 SSC CGL is an examination conducted to recruit staff to various posts in ministries, departments and organisations of the Government of India.


SSC Exam 2017 list



Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu Southern Download
Uttar Pradesh & Bihar Central Download
Karnataka, Kerala KKR region Download
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur,
Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram
North Eastern Download
Haryana, Punjab, J&K,
Himachal Pradesh
North-Western Download
Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa Western Download
West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Eastern Download
Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh MP Sub-Region Download
Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttrakhand North Download


लगभग 70 लाख उम्मीदवारों ने आवेदन पर आवेदन किया है। ये सभी उम्मीदवार वर्तमान में एसएससी एमटीएस प्रवेश पत्र डाउनलोड करने की उम्मीद कर रहे हैं, जो कि ज्यादातर राज्यों के लिए जारी किए गए हैं।

एसएससी एमटीएस 30 अप्रैल शाम शिफ्ट परीक्षा बिहार राज्य के प्रश्न पत्र रिसाव के कारण रद्द कर दी गई है। इसे फिर से संगठित किया जाएगा जल्द ही अधिसूचित होने वाली नई तारीख||||||||||


Staff Selection Commission (SSC) will hold an All India Open Competitive Examination for recruitment to the posts of Multitasking Staff for various Group C Posts. The written test of MTS will be conducted in the month of April/ May, 2017.


प्रिय प्रतियोगी, कर्मचारी चयन आयोग एसएससी एमटीएस प्रवेश पत्र 2017 की घोषणा करेगा। आप यहां से आसानी से मल्टीटास्किंग स्टाफ परीक्षा की अनुमति पत्र डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं। हम यहां एसएससी द्वारा जारी किए जाने के बाद मल्टी टास्किंग स्टाफ एडमिट कार्ड डाउनलोड क्षेत्र वार का प्रत्यक्ष लिंक उपलब्ध करा रहे हैं।


About Staff Selection Commission is well famous in India to recruit no. of applicants for various subordinate, Govt. department and govt. offices. Lac of applicant apply application form against various post and position like CGL, CHSL, LDC, UDC, Clerk, Stenographer, Constable, Junior Engineer, MTS, JIT and other post. Now Staff Selection Commission is going to released SSC MTS Admit Card 2017. You can easily download Permission Letter of Multitasking Staff examination from here.

Name of Department : Staff Selection Commission
Exam Name : Multitasking Staff Examination-2017
Category : SSC MTS 2017 Admit Card
Total vacancy : 8300 Post
Post Name : Multitasking Staff (Non-Technical)
Notification No. : F.No. 3/6/2016-P&P-ISSC MTS 2016-17
Facility of MTS Online Application form starting from : 31.12.2016
Exam Date : Sept/ Nov 2017
MTS Hall Ticket 2017 Releasing Date : 10 to 15 days before exam
SSC Multitasking Staff Call Letter 2017 : Available Soon


ssc exam

Registration In SSC :

Interested Candidate Can Apply In Staff Selection Commission . SSC Is Good Opportunity In Government Jobs Sector . SSC Exams Education Qualification Is 12th To Post Graduation . All Type Of Vacancy In SSC In INDIAN Government .   SSC More Jobs Sectors Is CGL 12th To Graduation ,  CHSL 12th To Graduation & Post Graduation , Steno C & D 12th To graduation & Typing , CAPF 12th To Graduation , JE 12th To graduation & Typing ,  GD – constable  12th To graduation  , Departmental Exams  12th To graduation  , JHT  12th To graduation  .   


एमटीएस 2017 अधिसूचनाः कर्मचारी चयन आयोग ने एमटीएस स्टाफ डाक के लिए विज्ञापन जारी कर दिया है। इच्छुक आवेदकों ने 31 दिसंबर, 2016 से 20 जनवरी 2017 के बीच मल्टीटास्किंग स्टाफ एप्लीकेशन फॉर्म को लागू किया। 70 लाख उम्मीदवारों ने मल्टीटास्किंग स्टाफ परीक्षा 2017 के लिए आवेदन किया था। लिखित परीक्षा 16, 30 अप्रैल और 5 मई 2017 को होगी। इसलिए सभी आवेदक जो जा रहे हैं एमटीएस 2017 परीक्षा में उपस्थित होने के लिए, वे अपनी वेबसाइट डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं। आधिकारिक वेबसाइट से प्रवेश पत्र ऑनलाइन। मल्टीटास्किंग के बारे में शेष विवरण नीचे दिए गए अनुभाग से अनुमति पत्र।

SSC Exam Notification Is Available 24*7 Hours On SSC Official Website


Selection Process In SSC :

SSC Selection Of Candidate On Written Exams , Online Exam,  Interview , Typing Test, Physical Test , Medical Test Basics .


Result Declare In SSC Exams :

Staff Selection Commission Declare After Exam’s 30 To 45 Days. Candidate Can Check Result On SSC Official Website


SSC Admit Card :

SSC Has Declare Admit Card , Hall Ticket Before 15-21 Days Of Exam Date .


SSC State Wise Official Website :

SSC region Name State Official website url
Eastern Region Kolkata
Northen Region New Delhi
Southern Region Chennai
Western region Mumbai
Central Region Allahabad
Karnataka Kerala Region Bengaluru
North Eastern Region Guwahati
Madhya Pradesh Sub region Raipur
North – Western Sub Region Chandigarh


SSC Exam Pattern

S. No Paper Exam Type Subject No. of Questions Marks Time Duration
1. Paper I Objective Type Numerical Aptitude 25 25 2 hours
2. General intelligence & Reasoning 25 25
3. General English 50 50
4. General Awareness 50 50
5. Paper II Descriptive Short Essay/letter 50 30 Minutes
                                         Total        200 Marks



ssc exam

Candidate Can Apply On Official Website Of SSC .

SSC Exams Pattern

SSC Pre Exam SSC Mains exam
  • General Intelligence and reasoning
  • Quantitative Ability
  • General awareness
  • English Language and Comprehension
  • Quantitative aptitude
  • Statistics
  • English Comprehension
  • General studies – finance and economics


If You Have Any Query About This Post And SSC Exam Releted You Can Drop Your Query In Comment Box .


New Jobs In SSC

Click Here To Get SSC MTS Admit Card 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *